Local Natives

Local Natives

1 Track


Local Natives is an American indie rock band based in Silver Lake, Los Angeles. The band consists of Taylor Rice (vocals, guitar), Kelcey Ayer (vocals, keyboards, guitar), Ryan Hahn (guitar, backing vocals), Matt Frazier (drums) and Nik Ewing (bass).


Jan 22 2020

BPM 71 / Key 1A

Rock / Alternative